Weather Forecast


ND secretary of state candidate drops out, raising questions about GOP's next steps

Clay marriage licenses

Aaron Allen Lee and Hsin-Mei Sun, both Moorhead

Jacob Edward Boersma and Stephanie Ann Stumvoll, both Alexandria, Minn.

Kelly Marie Fichtner, Hermantown, Minn., and Tanner Allen Muehler, Wadena, Minn.

Cody James Halvorson and Caitlin Lelah Endrizzi, both Hawley, Minn.

Andrew Pride Karges, Hazen, N.D., and Elizabeth Ruth Grosz, Dilworth

Vickie Marie Bjorgan and Michael Glen Rasmussen, both Dilworth

Elizabeth Ann Maki and Adam Thomas Shiek, both West Fargo

Jared Steven Martel and Samantha Marria Huber, both Fargo

Justin Dell Anderson and Kathryn Lee Thomas, both Moorhead

Matthew Emil Kneip and Julie Ann Spadafore, both West Fargo

Paul Brian Hindemith and Frederick Andrew Olson, both Moorhead

Brent Paul Krupp and Amber Marie Bladow, both Barnesville, Minn.