Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Follow us on Twitter

Inforum.com Main account @inforum
Inforum Sports Sports account @inforumsports
Matthew Von Pinnon Editor @inforumed
Heidi Shaffer Audience Engagement Manager @heidishaffer
Wendy Reuer West Fargo Pioneer Asst. Editor @forumwendy
Dave Roepke News Director @davidroepke
Kevin Schnepf Sports Editor @kevin_schnepf
Michael Vosburg Photo Editor @michaelvosburg
Jeff Kolpack Sports reporter @fgosportswriter
Mike McFeely Columnist/970WDAY show host @MikeMcFeelyWDAY
Dave Wallis Photographer @DaveWallisPhoto
Kris Kerzman Audience engagement specialist @kriskerzman
Troy Becker Illustrator @ttbecker
Ryan Johnson Features reporter @JohnsonReports
Tu-Uyen Tran Reporter @TuUyenTranFCC
Chris Murphy Sports reporter @SeeMurphsTweets
Helmut Schmidt K-12 reporter @copyboy76
John Lamb Features reporter @lambwiches
Robin Huebner Reporter/WDAY news anchor @robinhuebner1
Angie Wieck Business reporter @angiewieck
Eric Peterson Sports reporter @FargoBigE
Amy Martz Page designer @amyjo80
David Samson Photographer @samsonphoto
Patrick Springer Reporter @patspringer
Meaghan MacDonald Sports page designer @MegtotheMac
randomness