WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published August 21, 2010, 12:00 AM

AAF ND elects officers, new board members

Autumn Graber of Media Productions has been elected president of The American Advertising Federation of North Dakota. Also elected were Brad Clemenson, North Dakota State University, first vice president; Tracy Konickson, WDAY, second vice president; Melissa Hintermeister, Minnesota State University Moorhead, treasurer; Lori Maasjo, Sanford Health, secretary; and Frank Stegmaier, Flint Communications, ex-officio.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name