WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published June 29, 2011, 05:19 PM

FEMA extends individual aid to 3 North Dakota counties

BISMARCK — Gov. Jack Dalrymple said Morton, Renville and McHenry counties have been declared eligible for individual flood aid from the Federal Emergency Management Agency.

By: Associated Press, INFORUM

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name