WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published June 30, 2011, 12:00 AM

North Dakota Republican Party officers re-elected

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Republican Party has re-elected the following officers: Stan Stein, Great Bend, chairman; Jim Poolman, Bismarck, vice chairman; Carma Hanson, Grand Forks, vice chairwoman; Robert Harms, Bismarck, treasurer; and Kyle Handegard, West Fargo, secretary.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name