WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published October 23, 2011, 11:30 PM

Road to the Rough Rider: The final four Rough Riders

Well, this wasn’t much of a surprise. As we look at the final four competitors in our Rough Rider Award bracket, there isn’t much – if any – shock in seeing the names of Sakakawea, Josh Duhamel, Louise Erdrich and Phil Hansen sitting in their respective brackets.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name