WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published January 06, 2010, 12:00 AM

The 'Three Amigos' stand

North Dakota Gov. John Hoeven, Sen. Kent Conrad, Sen. Byron Dorgan, Rep. Earl Pomeroy and Maj. Gen. David Sprynczynatyk stand as the national anthem is played Jan. 16, 2007, during the 60th anniversary celebration of the Happy Hooligans unit in Fargo. Forum file photo

Read the article: Curtain to close on North Dakota’s ‘Three Amigos’ dynasty