WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published October 02, 2012, 12:00 AM

NDSU players leave courthouse

North Dakota State University football players, from left, Lucas Albers, Demitrius Gray, Charles Smith III, Josh Colville, Aireal Boyd, Antonio Rogers, Marcus Williams, Bryan Shepherd, Sam Ojuri and Brendin Pierre leave the Cass County Courthouse on Tuesday in Fargo. The 10 players pleaded guilty to misdemeanor election fraud and were sentenced to community service for faking signatures on proposed ballot measure petitions that they were hired to collect.

David Samson / The Forum

Read the article: VIDEO: Ojuri only one of 10 Bison in voter fraud case to be suspended