WDAY.com |

North Dakota's #1 news website 10,650,498 page views — March 2014

Published October 29, 2013, 12:00 AM

Cass County judges

Newly appointed East Central Judicial District Judge Lisa Fair McEvers, second from left, visits with Judges Georgia Dawson, Wickham Corwin, John Irby, Steven McCullough and Douglas Herman in May 2010 after being named by then-Gov. John Hoeven to replace outgoing Presiding Judge Dawson. David Samson/The Forum
Read the article: Cass County judge among 4 finalists for ND Supreme Court opening