Weather Forecast


Namedroppers (Jan. 14, 2017)

Honor society inducts new members

On Dec. 9, 12 new student and faculty members were inducted by North Dakota State University's Gamma Tau chapter of IEEE-HKN, the honor society of IEEE.

The new members are: Syed Kirmani, Palash Roy, Benjamin Braaten, Ryan Striker, Assad Abbas, Sethu Monick, Sayan Roy, Ashiq Sakib, Jared Hansen, Sajid Asif, Kelvin Abambora and Paul Rogers.

IEEE-HKN exists to encourage and recognize excellence in the fields of electrical and computer engineering.