Weather Forecast


Rosters for North Dakota Optimists all-star volleyball series unveiled

Darian Chwialkowski of West Fargo is set to compete in the North Dakota Optimist all-star volleyball series. Forum file photo

FARGO—Rosters for the North Dakota Optimists Class A and Class B all-star volleyball series have been named.

The matches are scheduled for 7 p.m. Monday, June 11, at the West Fargo Sheyenne High School gym. A second match is set for 7 p.m. Tuesday, June 12, at the Bismarck Century High School gym.

Below are the rosters for both teams:

East All-Stars

Fargo Shanley: Caira Berg

Fargo North: Elise Bakke

Valley City: Reagan Ingstad

West Fargo: Darian Chwialkowski

Fargo Davies: Winnie Selekwa

Grand Forks Red River: Maggie Steffen

Central Cass: Lily Pyle

Lisbon: Elizabeth Lyons

LaMoure-Litchville-Marion: Jackie Meiklejohn

Langdon-Edmore-Munich: Rachel Hill

Medina-Pingree-Buchanan: Halle Uehran and Taylor Sabinash

Coaches: Laurie Good, LaMoure, and Lisa Strand, Thompson

West All-Stars

Bismarck Century: Megan Anderson and Katelyn Selensky

Jamestown: Megan Gaffaney and Hannah Schiele

Bismarck Legacy: Whitney Thomas

Watford City: Mikkaela Haugeberg

Minot: Rylee Terrel

Center-Stanton: Abby Hintz

Minot Our Redeemers: Ryleigh Popinga

Des Lacs-Burlington: Caitlyn Vogel

Hazen: Raquel Doll

Kenmare: Sierra Overton

Coaches: Jamie Zastoupil, Bismarck Century, and Kara Nunziato, Minot Our Redeemer's