FARGO — North Dakota State announced its early football signings Wednesday, Dec. 18, for the 2020 recruiting class. NDSU signed 24 players on the first day of the early signing period for NCAA Division I football.

The Bison added player from eight states: North Dakota (5), Minnesota (9), Wisconsin (3), Iowa (2), Nebraska (2), South Dakota (1), Missouri (1) and Florida (1). NDSU also added Nick Radunz, a junior college transfer from North Dakota State College of Science in Wahpeton. Radunz has two years of eligibility remaining.

The Bison had 16 national letter of intent signings and eight recruited walk-ons. NDSU added one quarterback, two running backs, three wide receivers, three tight ends, five offensive linemen, four defensive linemen, two linebackers and four defensive backs.

Below is a list of the signings that the Bison announced via their official football Twitter account, including Fargo Davies senior Ty Satter, who verbally committed to NDSU last May.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

(Listen below for Dom Izzo's Hot Mic signing day spectacular special):