Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

Richard J. Timmerman, Fargo, Chapter 7

Stephanie A. and Edward Morales, Bismarck, Chapter 7

John Anderson Henneman, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Edna Mae Sailor, Minot, Chapter 7

Pamela Jo Peterson, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Aaron Matthew Wittrock, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Shelly Ann Thompson, Fargo, Chapter 7

Jean Jacqueline Manger, Fargo, Chapter 13

Michael Todd and Linda Kay Stack Larson, Fargo, Chapter 13

Brittney Renee Booker, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Doreen Katherine Larson, Valley City, Chapter 7

Alissa J. Heagle, Fargo, Chapter 7

Daniel Werre, Minot, Chapter 7

Deborah Mae Griffin, Fargo, Chapter 7

April Lynn Ison, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Michelle Walter, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Robyn Rene Lawler, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Brandon Earl and Jerica Lynn Smithers, McClusky, Chapter 7

Barbara J. Dees, Cando, Chapter 7

Judith Anne Maier, Fargo, Chapter 7

Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court


Bankruptcy filings from the following counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

Riley C. Bourdon, Detroit Lakes, Chapter 7

William Cody Deane, Dilworth, Chapter 7

Kristy Leah Kuck, Moorhead, Chapter 7

Jedd L. Adolphsen, Alexandria, Chapter 7

Shelly Lynn Jacobs, Vining, Chapter 13

Timothy Lenhart, Crookston, Chapter 13

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live