Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

Kenneth Wayne Locken, Minot, Chapter 7

Gregory Donald and Tanya Dell Buzzard, Bottineau, Chapter 13

Jason L.Stabnow, Fargo, Chapter 7

Nancy Jean Hagen, Harvey, Chapter 13

Mindy Richardson, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Terri Lee and Shane Michael Grosz, Minot, Chapter 7

Sandra Lee Harvester, Minot, Chapter 7

Alicia R. Smith, Fargo, Chapter 7

Michael Thomas and Jody Lynn Ahles, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Lindsey Evergreen Whippo, Watford City, Chapter 7

Shyanne Sharon Kaml, Fargo, Chapter 7

Charles and Tyanna Roux, Beach, Chapter 7

Alisha Nicole Schmidt, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Nadia Nunez, Fargo, Chapter 7

Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court


Bankruptcy filings from the following counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

Erik Hunter and Jeana Louise Lowe, Audubon, Chapter 7

Jamie Lee Johnson, Osakis, Chapter 7

Kenneth C.Pohlman, Hoffman, Chapter 7

Debra K. Donahue-Sharstrom, Menahga, Chapter 7

Stacy Joann Gorshong, Sebeka, Chapter 7

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts