Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

James Oliver Gustafson, Adams, Chapter 7

Robert Francis Latraille, Grafton, Chapter 7

Kayla Dolynik, Fargo, Chapter 7

Dean Lynn and DaLinda Lou Gilbertson, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

John and RaeAnn Lee Haaland, Minot, Chapter 7

Kallie Kay Boelke, Fargo, Chapter 7

Glenn Wright, Jr., Arnegard, Chapter 7

Brent James Fettig, Swayer, Chapter 7

Amanda E. Boursaw, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Edward Gus Hollerung, Fargo, Chapter 7

Chelsea Marie Fettig, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Kenneth Thor Winter, Williston, Chapter 7

David Vergil and Karen Elaine Melo, Fargo, Chapter 7

Dennis Allan Rudnik, Minto, Chapter 7

Randy Dean Severson, Minot, Chapter 7

Stacy L. Gonzalez, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Savanna J. Kukowski, Fargo, Chapter 7

Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court


Bankruptcy filings from the following counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

George M. Roksandich, Detroit Lakes, Chapter 7

Robert James Groener, Jr. and Sandra Lee Groener, Detroit Lakes, Chapter 13

Arianne Haffey, Detroit Lakes, Chapter 7

Nathan Richard and Jennifer Lynn Herbrandson, Dilworth, Chapter 7

Mary Jane Vipond, Alexandria, Chapter 7

Antonina Reutov, Woodburn, Ore., Chapter 7

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts