Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

Seth Neil Helgeson, Dickinson, Chapter 7

LaKenna R. Martinez, Minot, Chapter 7

Jamie L. Verzosa, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Jason J. Kropp, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Clyde Ross Strand, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Michelle Lynn Opgrand, Fargo, Chapter 7

Tillie Bell, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Justin Lee Keller, Mandan, Chapter 7

Lamont Michael Steele, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Bobby Wayne and Nancy Lee Patrick, Minot, Chapter 7

Sara Rymer, Larimore, Chapter 7

Beverly Marie Leonard, Minot, Chapter 7

Michelle Ann Diallesandro, Fargo, Chapter 7

Alex Wayne and Erica Beth Palin, Minot, Chapter 7

Felicia Stacie Annie, Fargo, Chapter 7

David Blaine Rosenthal, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

John A. Hamilton, Hazen, Chapter 7

Tarrin Suzanne Baumgartner, Lisbon, Chapter 7

Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court


Bankruptcy filings from the following counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

Bethani Paige Mueller, Detroit Lakes, Chapter 7

Barry S. Keatley, Menahga, Chapter 7

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts