Contact Us

INFORUM

101 5th Street North

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: (701) 235-7311

Fax: (701) 241-5406

WDAY

301 8th St. S.

Fargo, ND 58103

Phone: (701) 237-6500

Fax: (701) 241-5368

General contacts

Circulation (800) 274-5445 or (701) 241-5445

Forum newsroom, news@forumcomm.com

WDAY newsroom, news@wday.com

Letters to the editor, letters@forumcomm.com

Sports information, sports@forumcomm.com or sports@wday.com

Milestones (866) 910-9009, milestones@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news management

Matthew Von Pinnon, Editor (701) 241-5579, mvonpinnon@forumcomm.com

Jeff Nelson, News Director (701) 241-5312, jnelson@wday.com

Danielle Teigen, Deputy Editor (701) 451-5709, danielle.teigen@forumcomm.com

Drew Trafton, Assistant News Director (701) 241-5384, dtrafton@wday.com

Archie Ingersoll, News Director (701) 451-5734, aingersoll@forumcomm.com

Kayla Muehler, Assignment Editor (701) 241-5307, kmuehler@wday.com

Phoenix Bauer, Weekend Assignment Editor (701) 241-5311, pbauer@wday.com

Angie Wieck, Business and Community Editor (701) 241-5501, awieck@forumcomm.com

Ryan Johnson, Life Editor (701) 241-5587, rmjohnson@forumcomm.com

Gigi Wood, Public Information Editor (701) 241-5603, gwood@forumcomm.com

Kevin Schnepf, Sports Editor (701) 241-5549, kschnepf@forumcomm.com

Dom Izzo, Sports Director (701) 241-5332, dizzo@wday.com

Michael Vosburg, Photo Editor (701) 241-5516, mvosburg@forumcomm.com

Wendy Reuer, Assistant Editor West Fargo Pioneer (701) 241-5530, wreuer@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news staff

Tracy Briggs, Reporter (701) 451-5632, tbriggs@forumcomm.com

Nick Broadway, Reporter (701) 241-5375, nbroadway@wday.com

Raju Chaduvula, Reporter (701) 241-5466, rchaduvula@forumcomm.com

Ken Chase, Reporter (701) 775-2511, kchase@wdaz.com

Emily Driscoll, Reporter (701) 241-5528, edriscoll@forumcomm.com

Ty Filley, Reporter (701) 241-5310, tfilley@wday.com

Andreas Haffar, Reporter (701) 241-5332, ahaffar@wday.com

Matt Henson, Anchor and reporter (701) 775-2511, mhenson@wdaz.com

Robin Huebner, Reporter (701) 451-5607, rhuebner@forumcomm.com

Kim Hyatt, Reporter (701) 241-5511, khyatt@forumcomm.com

John Lamb, Reporter (701) 241-5533, jlamb@forumcomm.com

Kerstin Kealy, Anchor (701) 241-5309, kkealy@wday.com

Bob Lind, Columnist (701) 241-5512, blind@forumcomm.com

Rob Manch, Anchor (701) 241-5323, rmanch@wday.com

Angeline McCall, Reporter (701) 241-5343, amccall@wday.com

Mike McFeely, Columnist (701) 241-5215, mmcfeely@forumcomm.com

John Miller, Reporter (701) 241-5508, jmiller@forumcomm.com

Dana Mogck, Anchor (701) 241-5315, dmogck@forumcomm.com

Dave Olson, Reporter (701) 241-5555, dolson@forumcomm.com

Emily Olson, Reporter (701) 241-5321, eolson@wday.com

Becky Parker, Radio news anchor (701) 241-5322, bparker@wday.com

Sarah Rudlang, Anchor and reporter (701) 241-5308, srudlang@wday.com

David Samson, Photographer (701) 277-1495, dsamson@forumcomm.com

Helmut Schmidt, Reporter (701) 241-5583, hschmidt@forumcomm.com

Hannah Schlosser, Reporter (701) 241-5313, hschlosser@wday.com

Patrick Springer, Reporter (701) 241-5522, pspringer@forumcomm.com

Amy Unrau, Anchor and reporter (701) 241-5318, aunrau@wday.com

Emma Vatnsdal, Reporter (701) 241-5517, evatnsdal@forumcomm.com

Bailey Vertin, Reporter (701) 241-5377, bvertin@wday.com

Kevin Wallevand, Reporter (701) 241-5317, kwallevand@wday.com

Tyler Ziegler, Reporter (701) 241-5373, tziegler@wday.com

Sports staff

Clayton Cunningham, Reporter (701) 241-5536, ccunningham@forumcomm.com

Jeff Kolpack, Reporter (701) 241-5546, jkolpack@forumcomm.com

Taylor Mankle, Reporter (701) 241-5332, tmankle@wday.com

Chris Murphy, Reporter (701) 241-5548, cmurphy@forumcomm.com

Mark Pearson, Anchor and reporter (701) 775-2511, mpearson@wdaz.com

Eric Peterson, Reporter (701) 241-5513, epeterson@forumcomm.com

Joel Sipper, Reporter (701) 241-5332, jsipper@wday.com

Weather

John Wheeler, Chief meteorologist (701) 241-5387, jwheeler@wday.com

Lydia Blume, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, lblume@wday.com

Jared Piepenburg, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, jpiepenburg@wday.com

Andrew Whitmyer, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, awhitmyer@wday.com

Advertising

Mark VonBank, Advertising Director (701) 241-5561, mvonbank@forumcomm.com

Jessica Hastings, Advertising Manager (701) 451-5661, jhastings@forumcomm.com

Forum News Service

Steve Wagner, Director of Content (701) 451-5664, swagner@forumcomm.com

Specialty columnists

Carol Bradley Bursack, Columnist

Don Kinzler, Gardening Columnist

Doug Leier, Outdoors Columnist

Nicole J. Phillips, Columnist

Rob Port, Columnist

Roxane B. Salonen, Columnist

Ron Smith, Columnist

Tammy Swift, Columnist

Jessie Veeder, Columnist