SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE 3 months just 99¢/month
Contact Us

INFORUM
101 5th Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 235-7311
Fax: (701) 241-5406

WDAY
301 8th St. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 237-6500
Fax: (701) 241-5368

General Contacts

Circulation: (800) 274-5445 | (701) 241-5445
Forum newsroom: news@forumcomm.com
WDAY newsroom: news@wday.com
Letters to the editor: letters@forumcomm.com
Sports information: sports@forumcomm.com | sports@wday.com
Milestones: (866) 910-9009 | milestones@forumcomm.com
Retail advertising: (701) 241-5431 | advsales@forumcomm.com
Classified advertising: (701) 241-5504 | classifieds@forumcomm.com

Individual Contacts

Forum and WDAY news management
Matthew Von Pinnon, Forum Editor | (701) 241-5579 | mvonpinnon@forumcomm.com
Jeff Nelson, WDAY News Director | (701) 241-5312 | jnelson@wday.com
Drew Trafton, WDAY Assistant News Director | (701) 241-5384 | dtrafton@wday.com
Archie Ingersoll, Forum News Director | (701) 451-5734 | aingersoll@forumcomm.com
Kayla Muehler, WDAY Assignment Editor | (701) 241-5307 | kmuehler@wday.com
Phoenix Bauer, WDAY Digital Producer | (701) 241-5311 | pbauer@wday.com
Angie Wieck, Forum Business and Community Editor | (701) 241-5501 | awieck@forumcomm.com
Ryan Johnson, Forum Life Editor | (701) 241-5587 | rmjohnson@forumcomm.com
Paula Quam, Inforum.com Managing Digital Editor | (701) 241-5324 | pquam@forumcomm.com
Wendy Reuer, Assistant Editor for West Fargo Pioneer | (701) 241-5530 | wreuer@forumcomm.com
Tom Larson, Forum Sports Editor | (701) 241-5549 | talarson@forumcomm.com
John Miller, Assistant Sports Editor | (701) 241-5508 | jmiller@forumcomm.com
Dom Izzo, WDAY Sports Director | (701) 241-5332 | dizzo@wday.com
Michael Vosburg, Forum Photo Editor | (701) 241-5516 | mvosburg@forumcomm.com
Kaity Young, Forum Night Editor | (701) 451-5603 | kyoung@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news staff
Barry Amundson, Forum Reporter | (701) 451-5665 | bamundson@forumcomm.com
April Baumgarten, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5417 | abaumgarten@forumcomm.com
Tracy Briggs, Forum Reporter | (701) 451-5632 | tbriggs@forumcomm.com
Nick Broadway, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5375 | nbroadway@wday.com
Ben Morris, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5382 | bmorris@wday.com
Derek Zimmerman-Guyer, WDAY Reporter | dzimmermanguyer@wday.com
C.S. Hagen, Forum Reporter | (701) 451-5709 | cshagen@forumcomm.com
Matt Henson, WDAY Reporter | (701) 775-2511 | mhenson@wdaz.com
Robin Huebner, Forum Reporter | (701) 451-5607 | rhuebner@forumcomm.com
John Lamb, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5533 | jlamb@forumcomm.com
Kerstin Kealy, WDAY Anchor | (701) 241-5309 | kkealy@wday.com
Se Kwon, WDAY Anchor | (701) 241-5354 | skwon@wday.com
Mike McFeely, Forum Columnist | (701) 451-5655 | mmcfeely@forumcomm.com
Dana Mogck, WDAY Anchor | (701) 241-5315 | dmogck@forumcomm.com
Dave Olson, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5555 | dolson@forumcomm.com
Becky Parker, WDAY Anchor | (701) 241-5322 | bparker@wday.com
Dave Samson, Forum Photographer | (701) 277-1495 | dsamson@forumcomm.com
Helmut Schmidt, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5583 | hschmidt@forumcomm.com
Patrick Springer, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5522 | pspringer@forumcomm.com
Tammy Swift, Forum Business reporter | tswift@forumcomm.com
Tanner Robinson, WDAY Producer | (701) 241-5343 | trobinson@wday.com
Kevin Wallevand, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5317 | kwallevand@wday.com

Sports staff
Jeff Kolpack, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5546 | jkolpack@forumcomm.com
Zach Staton, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5332 | zstaton@wday.com
Taylor Budge, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5334 | tbudge@wday.com
Eric Peterson, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5513 | epeterson@forumcomm.com
Jahmal Kennedy, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5334 | jkennedy@wday.com
Logan Campbell, WDAY Reporter | (701) 241-5334 | lcampbell@wday.com
Adam Watts, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5548 | awatts@forumcomm.com
Carissa Wigginton, Forum Reporter | (701) 241-5536 | cwigginton@forumcomm.com

WDAY Weather
John Wheeler, Chief meteorologist | (701) 241-5387 | jwheeler@wday.com
Lydia Blume, Meteorologist | (701) 241-5387 | lblume@wday.com
Jared Piepenburg, Meteorologist | (701) 241-5387 | jpiepenburg@wday.com
Jesse Ritka, Meteorologist | (701) 241-5387 | jritka@wday.com
Robert Poynter, Meteorologist | (701) 241-5387 | rpoynter@wday.com

Forum Advertising
Lisa Tillotson, Advertising/Sales Director | (701) 241-5524 | ltillotson@forumcomm.com
Jessica Hastings, Advertising Manager | (701) 451-5661 | jhastings@forumcomm.com

Forum Specialty content
Danielle Teigen, Content Manager, On the Minds of Moms magazine | danielle.teigen@forumcomm.com

Forum Specialty columnists
Carol Bradley Bursack, Columnist
Don Kinzler, Gardening Columnist
Doug Leier, Outdoors Columnist
Nicole J. Phillips, Columnist
Rob Port, Columnist
Roxane B. Salonen, Columnist
Jessie Veeder, Columnist

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.