Contact Us

INFORUM

101 5th Street North

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: (701) 235-7311

Fax: (701) 241-5406

WDAY

301 8th St. S.

Fargo, ND 58103

Phone: (701) 237-6500

Fax: (701) 241-5368

General contacts

Circulation, (800) 274-5445 or (701) 241-5445

Forum newsroom, news@forumcomm.com

WDAY newsroom, news@wday.com

Letters to the editor, letters@forumcomm.com

Sports information, sports@forumcomm.com or sports@wday.com

Milestones, (866) 910-9009, milestones@forumcomm.com

Retail advertising, (701) 241-5431, advsales@forumcomm.com

Classified advertising, (701) 241-5504, classifieds@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news management

Matthew Von Pinnon, Forum Editor (701) 241-5579, mvonpinnon@forumcomm.com

Jeff Nelson, WDAY News Director (701) 241-5312, jnelson@wday.com

Drew Trafton, WDAY Assistant News Director (701) 241-5384, dtrafton@wday.com

Archie Ingersoll, Forum News Director (701) 451-5734, aingersoll@forumcomm.com

Kayla Muehler, WDAY Assignment Editor (701) 241-5307, kmuehler@wday.com

Phoenix Bauer, WDAY Assignment Editor (701) 241-5311, pbauer@wday.com

Angie Wieck, Forum Business and Community Editor (701) 241-5501, awieck@forumcomm.com

Ryan Johnson, Forum Life Editor (701) 241-5587, rmjohnson@forumcomm.com

Paula Quam, Inforum.com Managing Digital Editor (701) 241-5324, pquam@forumcomm.com

Wendy Reuer, Assistant Editor for West Fargo Pioneer (701) 241-5530, wreuer@forumcomm.com

Tom Larson, Forum Sports Editor (701) 241-5549, talarson@forumcomm.com

John Miller, Assistant Sports Editor (701) 241-5508, jmiller@forumcomm.com

Dom Izzo, WDAY Sports Director (701) 241-5332, dizzo@wday.com

Michael Vosburg, Forum Photo Editor (701) 241-5516, mvosburg@forumcomm.com

Kaity Young, Forum Night Editor (701) 451-5603, kyoung@forumcomm.com

Alex Derosier, News Editor (701) 241-5535, aderosier@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news staff

Barry Amundson, Forum Reporter (701) 451-5665, bamundson@forumcomm.com

April Baumgarten, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5417, abaumgarten@forumcomm.com

Jenna Webster, WDAY Producer/Reporter jwebster@wday.com

Tracy Briggs, Forum Reporter (701) 451-5632, tbriggs@forumcomm.com

Nick Broadway, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5375, nbroadway@wday.com

Alyssa Kelly, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5382, akelly@wday.com

Andreas Haffar, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5332, ahaffar@wday.com

C.S. Hagen, Forum Reporter (701) 451-5709, cshagen@forumcomm.com

Matt Henson, WDAY Reporter (701) 775-2511, mhenson@wdaz.com

Robin Huebner, Forum Reporter (701) 451-5607, rhuebner@forumcomm.com

John Lamb, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5533, jlamb@forumcomm.com

Kerstin Kealy, WDAY Anchor (701) 241-5309, kkealy@wday.com

Bob Lind, Forum Columnist (701) 241-5512, blind@forumcomm.com

Rob Manch, WDAY Anchor (701) 241-5323, rmanch@wday.com

Mike McFeely, Forum Columnist (701) 451-5655, mmcfeely@forumcomm.com

Dana Mogck, WDAY Anchor (701) 241-5315, dmogck@forumcomm.com

Dave Olson, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5555, dolson@forumcomm.com

Becky Parker, WDAY Anchor (701) 241-5322, bparker@wday.com

Sarah Rudlang, WDAY Anchor and Reporter (701) 241-5308, srudlang@wday.com

Dave Samson, Forum Photographer (701) 277-1495, dsamson@forumcomm.com

Helmut Schmidt, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5583, hschmidt@forumcomm.com

Patrick Springer, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5522, pspringer@forumcomm.com

Tammy Swift, Forum Business reporter, tswift@forumcomm.com

Tanner Robinson, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5343, trobinson@wday.com

Kevin Wallevand, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5317, kwallevand@wday.com

Sports staff

Jeff Kolpack, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5546, jkolpack@forumcomm.com

Zach Staton, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5332, zstaton@wdaz.com

Eric Peterson, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5513, epeterson@forumcomm.com

Joe Scarrella, WDAY Reporter (701) 241-5332, jscarrella@wday.com

Adam Watts, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5548, awatts@forumcomm.com

Carissa Wigginton, Forum Reporter (701) 241-5536, cwigginton@forumcomm.com

WDAY Weather

John Wheeler, Chief meteorologist (701) 241-5387, jwheeler@wday.com

Lydia Blume, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, lblume@wday.com

Jared Piepenburg, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, jpiepenburg@wday.com

Summer Schnellbach, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, sschnellbach@wday.com

Andrew Whitmyer, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, awhitmyer@wday.com

Forum Advertising

Lisa Tillotson, Advertising/Sales Director (701) 241-5524, ltillotson@forumcomm.com

Jessica Hastings, Advertising Manager (701) 451-5661, jhastings@forumcomm.com

Forum Specialty content

Danielle Teigen, Content Manager, On the Minds of Moms magazine, danielle.teigen@forumcomm.com

Forum Specialty columnists

Carol Bradley Bursack, Columnist

Don Kinzler, Gardening Columnist

Doug Leier, Outdoors Columnist

Nicole J. Phillips, Columnist

Rob Port, Columnist

Roxane B. Salonen, Columnist

Jessie Veeder, Columnist

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.