We see that you have javascript disabled. Please enable javascript and refresh the page to continue reading local news. If you feel you have received this message in error, please contact the customer support team at 1-833-248-7801.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

InForum Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads:

Phone: (701) 241-5509, Email: legals@forumcomm.com

General Classified Ads:

Phone: (888) 857-1920, Email: classifieds@classifiedsfcc.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations:

Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Auction Advertising:

Phone: (701) 241-5493, Email: auctions@forumcomm.com

Employment Ads:

Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries:

Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: paidobits@forumcomm.com

General Advertising:

Phone: (701) 241-5431, Email: advsales@forumcomm.com

OUR PEOPLE

Lisa Tillotson - Advertising Director

Phone: (701) 241-5524, Email: ltillotson@forumcomm.com

Bill Morehouse - Executive Digital Sales Strategist

Phone: (315) 368-8591 Email: bmorehouse@forumcomm.com

Jessica Hastings - Sales Operations Manager

Phone:(701) 451-5561, Email: jhastings@forumcomm.com

Jessie Andren - Multimedia Sales Consultant

Phone: (701) 241-5451, Email: jandren@forumcomm.com

Tim Couchman - Multimedia Sales Consultant

Phone: (701) 241-5490, Email: tcouchman@forumcomm.com

Jamie Dettling - Multimedia Sales Consultant

Phone: (701) 241-5493, Email: jdettling@forumcomm.com

Keith Harriger - Multimedia Sales Consultant

Phone: (701) 241-5435, Email: kharriger@forumcomm.com

Katie Revier - Customer Care Specialist

Phone: (701) 451-5768, Email: customercare@forumcomm.com