Contact Us

INFORUM

101 5th Street North

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: (701) 235-7311

Fax: (701) 241-5406

WDAY

301 8th St. S.

Fargo, ND 58103

Phone: (701) 237-6500

Fax: (701) 241-5368

General contacts

Circulation, (800) 274-5445 or (701) 241-5445

Forum newsroom, news@forumcomm.com

WDAY newsroom, news@wday.com

Letters to the editor, letters@forumcomm.com

Sports information, sports@forumcomm.com or sports@wday.com

Milestones, (866) 910-9009, milestones@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news management

Matthew Von Pinnon, Editor (701) 241-5579, mvonpinnon@forumcomm.com

Jeff Nelson, News Director (701) 241-5312, jnelson@wday.com

Danielle Teigen, Deputy Editor (701) 451-5709, danielle.teigen@forumcomm.com

Drew Trafton, Assistant News Director (701) 241-5384, dtrafton@wday.com

Archie Ingersoll, News Director (701) 451-5734, aingersoll@forumcomm.com

Kayla Muehler, Assignment Editor (701) 241-5307, kmuehler@wday.com

Phoenix Bauer, Assignment Editor (701) 241-5311, pbauer@wday.com

Angie Wieck, Business and Community Editor (701) 241-5501, awieck@forumcomm.com

Ryan Johnson, Life Editor (701) 241-5587, rmjohnson@forumcomm.com

Paula Quam, Managing Digital Editor (701) 241-5324, pquam@forumcomm.com

Wendy Reuer, Assistant Editor West Fargo Pioneer (701) 241-5530, wreuer@forumcomm.com

Kevin Schnepf, Sports Editor (701) 241-5549, kschnepf@forumcomm.com

Dom Izzo, Sports Director (701) 241-5332, dizzo@wday.com

Michael Vosburg, Photo Editor (701) 241-5516, mvosburg@forumcomm.com

Kaity Young, Night Editor (701) 451-5603, kyoung@forumcomm.com

Forum and WDAY news staff

Barry Amundson, Reporter (701) 241-5665, bamundson@forumcomm.com

April Baumgarten, Reporter (701) 241-5417, abaumgarten@forumcomm.com

Jenna Webster, Producer/Reporter jwebster@wday.com

Tracy Briggs, Reporter (701) 451-5632, tbriggs@forumcomm.com

Nick Broadway, Reporter (701) 241-5375, nbroadway@wday.com

Alyssa Kelly, Reporter (701) 241-5382, akelly@wday.com

Ken Chase, Reporter (701) 775-2511, kchase@wdaz.com

Andreas Haffar, Reporter (701) 241-5332, ahaffar@wday.com

Matt Henson, Anchor and reporter (701) 775-2511, mhenson@wdaz.com

Robin Huebner, Reporter (701) 451-5607, rhuebner@forumcomm.com

John Lamb, Reporter (701) 241-5533, jlamb@forumcomm.com

Kerstin Kealy, Anchor (701) 241-5309, kkealy@wday.com

Bob Lind, Columnist (701) 241-5512, blind@forumcomm.com

Rob Manch, Anchor (701) 241-5323, rmanch@wday.com

Mike McFeely, Columnist (701) 451-5655, mmcfeely@forumcomm.com

John Miller, Reporter (701) 241-5508, jmiller@forumcomm.com

Dana Mogck, Anchor (701) 241-5315, dmogck@forumcomm.com

Dave Olson, Reporter (701) 241-5555, dolson@forumcomm.com

Emily Olson, Reporter (701) 241-5321, eolson@wday.com

Becky Parker, Radio news anchor (701) 241-5322, bparker@wday.com

Natasha Rausch, Native American issues reporter, (701) 241-5528, nrausch@forumcomm.com

Sarah Rudlang, Anchor and reporter (701) 241-5308, srudlang@wday.com

Dave Samson, Photographer (701) 277-1495, dsamson@forumcomm.com

Helmut Schmidt, Reporter (701) 241-5583, hschmidt@forumcomm.com

Hannah Schlosser, Reporter (701) 241-5313, hschlosser@wday.com

Patrick Springer, Reporter (701) 241-5522, pspringer@forumcomm.com

Amy Unrau, Anchor and reporter (701) 241-5318, aunrau@wday.com

Tanner Robinson, Reporter (701) 241-5343, trobinson@wday.com

Kevin Wallevand, Reporter (701) 241-5317, kwallevand@wday.com

Tyler Ziegler, Reporter (701) 241-5373, tziegler@wday.com

Sports staff

Carissa Wigginton, Reporter (701) 241-5536, cwigginton@forumcomm.com

Jeff Kolpack, Reporter (701) 241-5546, jkolpack@forumcomm.com

David Coy, Anchor (701) 241-5332, dcoy@wday.com

Zach Staton (701) 241-5332, zstaton@wdaz.com

Eric Peterson, Reporter (701) 241-5513, epeterson@forumcomm.com

Joe Scarrella, Reporter (701) 241-5332, jscarrella@wday.com

Adam Watts, Reporter (701) 241-5548, awatts@forumcomm.com

Carissa Wigginton, Reporter (701) 241-5536, cwigginton@forumcomm.com

Weather

John Wheeler, Chief meteorologist (701) 241-5387, jwheeler@wday.com

Lydia Blume, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, lblume@wday.com

Jared Piepenburg, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, jpiepenburg@wday.com

Summer Schnellbach, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, sschnellbach@wday.com

Andrew Whitmyer, Meteorologist (701) 241-5387, awhitmyer@wday.com

Advertising

Mark VonBank, Advertising Director (701) 241-5561, mvonbank@forumcomm.com

Jessica Hastings, Advertising Manager (701) 451-5661, jhastings@forumcomm.com

Specialty columnists

Carol Bradley Bursack, Columnist

Don Kinzler, Gardening Columnist

Doug Leier, Outdoors Columnist

Nicole J. Phillips, Columnist

Rob Port, Columnist

Roxane B. Salonen, Columnist

Tammy Swift, Columnist

Jessie Veeder, Columnist