Alerus Financial recently recognized its 2005 Newmie winners.

They are: Dan Doeden, mortgage, Fargo; Sara Heller, trust operations, Fargo; Sandy Korbel, investments, Fargo; Tammy Norden, retail, Grand Forks, N.D.; Diane Olson, ARS operations, Grand Forks; Jeanne Parent, ARS Operations, St. Paul; Roger Schmitz, information technology, Grand Forks.

The team award was presented to the credit department: Ron Monson, Jeff Booth, Joe Banister, Cary Parkinson, Matt Tedrick and Jeremy Lykken, all Fargo; Karna Loyland, Randi Austreng, Mark Nelson, Cindy Breidenbach, Deb Engen, Gary Keller, Angie Baumann, Kevin Fetsch, Mitch Nelson, Kim Scholler, Tiffany Nowacki, all Grand Forks.

The Newmies recognize individuals who demonstrate superior customer service, embrace change, serve as a positive role model and motivate others.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts