The Association of Transportation Law Professionals has elected E. Melissa Dixon as president.

ATLP's membership is comprised of attorneys, practitioners and professionals who specialize in the transportation arena.

Dixon concentrates her practice in the trucking industry. She and her brother, Jed Dixon, own and operate Dixon Insurance and Interstate Truck Licensing in Fargo.

She was previously president of the Transportation Club of Fargo-Moorhead, and currently serves on the Board of the North Dakota Motor Carrier Association.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live