Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

Tyler Stein, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Penny Lynn Bierman, Bottineau, Chapter 7

Deborah L. Wishner, Lincoln, Chapter 7

Mark Stephen and Shirley Kay Campbell, New Town, Chapter 7

Darrell A. and Angela R. Nelson, Forman, Chapter 7

Sheila Beston, Dunseith, Chapter 7

William Joseph Jr. and Leanna J. Biwer, Fargo, Chapter 7

Tyler Dale Matthys, Harwood, Chapter 13

Kyle J Dobson, Williston, Chapter 7

Deborah Gastle, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Becky Nelson, Minot, Chapter 13

Derek R. Stomberg, Fargo, Chapter 7

Jamie and Sarah Fraase, Fargo, Chapter 13

Gil and Joed Nones, West Fargo, Chapter 13

Jeffrey and Amanda Clark, Jamestown, Chapter 13

Matthew McCauley, Medina, Chapter 13

Lori Riley, Jamestown, Chapter 7

Scott R. Nordstrom, Jamestown, Chapter 7

Leon Hoyt, Mchenry, Chapter 13

Shane A. Wise, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Molly C. Fradenburgh, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court


Bankruptcy filings from the following counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

Emily Anne Marie Tron, Moorhead, Chapter 13

Linda S Guptill, Garfield, Chapter 7

Cole and Kasey Zeise, Henning, Chapter 7

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live