FARGO — Fargo South High School will celebrate the accomplishments and community impacts of five graduates and faculty members in a Hall of Fame celebration at 8:30 a.m. Friday, July 23, at South High School, 1840 15th Ave. S.

The event will include a social and continental breakfast followed by a ceremony featuring the five 2021 Hall of Fame inductees. Event tickets are $5 each and are available by calling 701.446.2000. The public is asked to enter South High School by using the 17th Avenue entrance to the building.

The following South High School graduates and faculty members will be inducted into the Hall of Fame:

  • Dick Henderson, faculty.
  • Gayle Hyde, class of 1979 and faculty.
  • Commander Brian C. Kesselring, class of 1995.
  • Laura Roesler, class of 2010.
  • Crystal Cummins Schneider, class of 1998.

For more details, pictures and bios of each individual, visit the South High School Hall of Fame webpage at www.fargo.k12.nd.us/SHSHallOfFame.