FARGO — American Association baseball announced its divisional alignment for the 2019 season late last week.

The Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks will remain in the North Division along with the Winnipeg Goldeyes, St. Paul Saints, Milwaukee Milkmen, Chicago Dogs and Gary SouthShore RailCats. Milwaukee will be in its inaugural season next summer.

The South Division consists of the Sioux Falls Canaries, Sioux City Explorers, Lincoln Saltdogs, Kansas City T-Bones, Grand Prairie AirHogs and Cleburne Railroaders. Sioux Falls was in the North Division last season.

The Wichita Wingnuts will not operate in 2019.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live