The FCS regular season is over.

The postseason begins next weekend and for the first time since 2010, North Dakota State will not be seeded. The Bison (6-2) will be an at-large team into the tournament, but will likely have to go on the road if they want to return to Frisco, Texas.

Tonight, Jeff Kolpack and Dom Izzo unveil their traditional bracketology show, where they attempt to pick the field of 16.

There are ten automatic bids and six at-large bids into the field.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts


Weber State - Big Sky

Monmouth - Big South

Jacksonville State - Ohio Valley

Sacred Heart - Northeast

Holy Cross - Patriot

South Dakota State - Missouri Valley

Delaware - Colonial

VMI - SoCon

Davidson - Pioneer

Sam Houston State - Southland


North Dakota State

North Dakota

James Madison

Eastern Washington


Missouri State


Southern Illinois

Murray State

Kennesaw State

Past Bracketologies: 1.0 2.0 3.0